OUTDOOR SHOOTING

SEPTEMBER - Monthly Round WA720

Saturday, 21st September - 9:30am-12:30pm - Ian

Saturday, 28th September - 9:30am-12:30pm - Jo

INDOOR SHOOTING (Sports Hall unless otherwise stated)

OCTOBER - Monthly Round

Tuesday, 1st October - 7:00pm-9:00pm - Amy

Saturday, 5th October - 1:30pm-4:30pm - Tom G

Tuesday, 8th October - 7:00pm-9:00pm - Tom W

Saturday, 12th October - 1:30pm-4:30pm - Peter

Tuesday, 15th October - 7:00pm-9:00pm - Chris F

Saturday, 19th October - 1:30pm-4:30pm - Keith

Tuesday, 22nd October - 7:00pm-9:00pm - Jayne

Saturday, 26th October - 1.30pm-4:30pm - Paul

Tuesday, 29th October - 7:00pm-9:00pm - Chris C

NOVEMBER - Monthly Round -

Saturday, 2nd November - 1:30pm-4:30pm - Ian

Tuesday, 5th November - 7:00pm-9:00pm - Graham

Saturday, 9th November - 1:30pm-4:30pm - Jo

Tuesday, 12th November (GYM) - 7:00-9:00pm - Amy

Saturday, 16th November - 1:30pm-4:30pm - Tom G