Back to Top

Shooting Fees

Adult Members

Outdoors - £2 per session (Zero if a Higher Fee Member)
Indoors £3 per session

Juniors Members

 £1 per session (up to a max of £2 per week)
Our week is Saturday to Friday 

Visitors: (archers who are AGB members - card must be shown on first visit)
Adults - £3 Outdoors / Indoors £4
Juniors - £2.50

Annual Fees  see 'new to archery' page

Please can visitors contact us before arriving so that we know to expect you

  

Please note that at the rugby club there are NO DOGS ALLOWED - not even if kept in a vehicle. 

Grass cutting takes place on Tuesdays and Thursdays, weather dependant. Please make allowances for this if arranging if arranging shooting during the day time.

 

Shooting Times

INDOOR SHOOTING (Sports Hall unless otherwise stated)

 

NOVEMBER - Monthly Round - WA18

Saturday, 9th November - (GYM)-1:30pm-4:30pm - Jo

Tuesday, 12th November (GYM) - 7:30-9:30pm - Amy

Saturday, 16th November - (GYM)1:30pm-4:30pm - Tom G

Tuesday, 19th November - 7:00pm-9:00pm - Tom W

Saturday, 23rd November - 1:30pm-4:30pm - Peter

Tuesday, 26th November - 7:00pm-9:00pm - Chris F

Saturday, 30th November - 1:30pm-4:30pm - Keith

DECEMBER - Monthly Round - Worcester

Tuesday, 3rd December - 7:00pm-9:00pm - Jayne

Saturday, 7th December - 1:30pm-4:30pm - Graham

Tuesday, 10th December (GYM) - 7:30pm-9:30pm - Ian

Saturday, 14th December - 1:30pm-4:30pm - Jo

Tuesday, 17th December (GYM)  - 7:30pm-9:30pm - Chris C 

Saturday, 21st December - 1:30pm-4:30pm - Amy

JANUARY 2020 - Monthly Round - 

Saturday, 4th January - 1:30pm-4:30pm - Tom G

Tuesday, 7th January - 7:00pm-9:00pm - Tom W