Chairman – Peter Curnock

Vice Chairman – Vacant

General Secretary – Amy Hathway

Treasurer – Alex Hathway

Membership Secretary - Fenella Sandy

Safeguarding Officer – Carol Smith

Development and Coaching Organiser – Vacant

Tournament Organiser – vacant

Records Officer – Tom Wright

Equipment Officer – Peter Curnock

Webmaster – Tom Grigg

Committe Members -  Anna Field, Jayne Curnock

County Representatives –  2 club members are involved in the LRCAA committee.